Skip to main content

Staff Directory & Staff Pages

Home → Our School → Staff Directory & Staff Pages

We're here to help! 
To access a staff member's staff webpage and class webpages just click on the name.
 

Staff by Last Name (A-Z)

(510) 723-3170   + extension below

Note: @husd.us is an abbreviated
alternative to @husd.k12.ca.us

Staff Member Department Room

Prep
Period

Ext. Email Address 
 
 Abadilla (Scott), Cristina

 Counseling

K-10   61428

 cristina_abadilla@senecacenter.org

 Abdulhaqq, Khadijah  YEP F-8   61261 tbc kabdulhaqq@husd.us
 Adams, Bridgette  Math K-6 6 61205  badams@husd.us
 Aibueku, Johnbull Special Education E-7 3, 4 61275 ja981@husd.us
 Alcantara, Tammy Counseling ADM   61125 ta639@husd.us
 Allen-Marshall, Zyeala  Restorative Justice A-3   61204  za2610@husd.us
 Almeida, Henry  Social Science A-13 3   ha548@husd.us
 Alvarenga, Andreen  Math M-15 5  61283  aalvarenga@husd.us
 Aranda, Cindy  School Support ADM   61253  caranda@husd.us
 Argyle, Julie  Special Education M-4 3 61271  ja268@husd.us
 Baker, Gary Social Science A-25 2   gb603@husd.us
 Ball-Elutilo, Megan  English  M-14 1  61282  mball@husd.us
 Barbosa, Jill  Health/College & Career Planning M-2 1 61269  jbarbosa@husd.us
 Barron, Rachel  Nurse ADM      rbarron@husd.us
 Bautista-Truong, Sarah  English & AVID B-5 2, 4, 6 61222  sbautista@husd.us
 Blackburn, Sarah  Attendance ADM   61113  sblackburn@husd.us
 Boyce, Taylor  English M-6 6 61274  tb262@husd.us
 Buros, Scott  English & AVID  A-24 1, 6  61215  sburos@husd.us
 Byrd, Elaine Science E-1 3 61239 eb620@husd.us
 Cafeteria       61502  
 Camacho, Stephanie Counseling C-X   61262 sc244@husd.us
 Campus Supervisors   F-3   61911  
Carpenter, Shannan Counseling (COST) A-4   61145 sc413@husd.us
Castro, Jennifer Farmers Health Center A-7   61206 jc318@husd.us
 Charles, Rick  Business  D-2 5  61422  rcharles@husd.us
 Choy, Annie  Science S-106 3 61806   ac262@husd.us
 Cohen, Minami VAPA R-7 2   mcohen@husd.k12.ca.us
 Clarin, Marin  Campus Sup.        mclarin@husd.us
 Cooper, Susan  Science

 S-204

6

 61268

 scooper@husd.us
 Cruzada, Oliver  PE GYM 3 61424  ocruzada@husd.us
 Cruz-Ramirez, Elisa  CWA Outreach Worker HUB      ec119@husd.us
 Daley, Bryan  Social Science  A-16 4  61212  bdaley@husd.us
 De Jesus, Joseph  Social Science  A-12 4  61209  jdejesus@husd.us
 De Leon, Phillip  Math S-101 6 61801  pdeleon@husd.us
Delaney, Jacqulyn Counseling F-5   61257 jd147@husd.us
 Dobkin, Julie  Special Education C-6 1,2,3,5 61228  jd246@husd.us
 Eshiett-Nwachukwu, Neneyen  Special Education E-9 1,5 61426 ne915@husd.us
Farmers Health Center Tiburcio Vazquez Health Center A-7   61206 sp496@husd.us
Fernandez, Karen Counseling F-5   61257 kf230@husd.us
 Fitzsimons, Victor  Science E-8 4, 5 61245  vfitzsimons@husd.us
 Fregeau, John  Math  M-10 3  61278  jfregeau@husd.us
 Gandarela, Sally   Bookroom K-3   61409  sg1813@husd.us
 Ganesh, Devi  Science ST-206 4 61826 dg111@husd.us
 Gaviño, Diego Counseling ADM   61121 dg5013@husd.us
 Gonsalves, Jennifer  World Language  K-5 3 61233  jgonsalves@husd.us

 Gonsalves, Paul

 Counseling & AVID  ADM    61142  pgonsalves@husd.us
 Gonzalez, Jaime Special Education F-5 2,3,5,6 61257 jg481@husd.us
 Goodall, Ruby  Social Science A-15 1 61211  rgoodall@husd.us
 Gudino-Gonzalez, Amada  H.S. Accounting ASB   61425  aguidino-gonzalez@husd.us
 Hansen, Stacey  Science  E-10 5  61247  sehansen@husd.us
 Hart, Virgil Counseling        vh381@husd.us
 Hebert, Trudi   Math  D-3 4  61236  thebert@husd.us
 Hernandez, Israel  English C-7 5 61229  ishernandez@husd.us
 Higgins, Olivia Counseling F-5   61257 oh872@husd.us
 Hillberg (Parsons), Alisa  Social Science A-26 5 61217  aparsons@husd.us

 Howard, Kyle

 English B-1 4 61219  khoward@husd.us
 Hu, Michael Computer Lab Tech STEAM   61821 mh414@husd.us
 Jackson, Larry  Special Education F7   61260 lj11312@husd.us
 Jones, Dustin  Social Science A-8 1 61297 dj275@husd.us
 Kammet, Tavis  VAPA R-5 4 61291  tkammet@husd.us
 Keil, Amber Counseling K-10   61428  amber.keil@husd.us
 Koehler, Mark  VAPA  B-4 4  61221  mkoehler@husd.us
 Kumar, Sanjay   Speech Pathologist LIB   61252  skumar@husd.us
 Lacombe, Annamarie  Attendance  ADM    61112  alacombe@husd.us
 Langan, Jennifer (Gin)  VAPA R-3 5 61211  jl2810@husd.us
 Leal, Blanca  Cafeteria     61502  bleal@husd.us
 Legakis, Andriana   English M-7 2     alegakis@husd.us
 Lewis, Walt  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  walewis@husd.us
 Lipping, Thomas  Social Science & AVID  A-27 6  61218  tlipping@husd.us
 Lockey, Ian  Science K-4 2 61243  ilockey@husd.us
 Ly, Chrsitine  Math C-1 1 61231  cl811@husd.us
 Ma, Hai (Angela)  World Languages M-11 4 61223  am222@husd.us
 Mace, Andrea Psychologist Lib   61224  amace@husd.us
 Maldonado, Lorena Assistant Principal Admin   61102  

lm398@husd.us

 Marquez, Nancy  Math A-9 2    nm503@husd.us
 McElhaney, Candice  Math  M-9 3  61277  cmcelhaney@husd.us
 Menette, Sabine  World Languages  M-13 1   61281  smenettemclaughlin@husd.us
 Miller, Connie  English  M-8 4  61276  cmiller@husd.us
 Miller, Tara  VAPA R-1 2    tamiller@husd.us
 Miller, Waylon Principal ADM   61104 wmiller@husd.us
 Minor, Yolanda Assistant Principal ADM   61110 ym549@husd.us
 Mohammad, Sadia  Science M-1 2 61241  sadiamohammad@husd.us
 Moore, Raven Special Education E-5 1, 4 61611  rm2612@husd.us
 Mora, Angelica  Parent Center A-2   61504  amora@husd.us
 Murch, Sonja  ELL F-2   61273  smurch@husd.us
 Navarro, Melissa  ELL F-2   61273  mnavarro@husd.us
 Negrette, Desiree Special Education F-9 5 61258  dn4612@husd.us
 Ng, Martha  World Languages M-12 1, 5  61280  mn160@husd.us
 Nguyen, Anhthy  College & Career EAOP/DCAC  C-X   61262  an180@husd.us
 Nguyen, Candace  Math S-102 3    cn410@husd.us
 Niuatoa, Alex PE PE 2 61424  an502@husd.us
 Nixon, Matthew  Science S-104 6 61804  mnixon@husd.us
 Nolasco, Sandra  ELL F-2   61273  snolasco@husd.us
 Ochoa, Joel  English & Puente  C-10 5  61232  joochoa@husd.us
 Ogden, Nancy  Social Science B-2 1, 3, 5, 6 61220 nogden@husd.us
 Oliverez-Pitta, Diane  Health/College & Career Planning M-3 4 61270 doliverez@husd.us
 Olmos, Moises  Counseling ADM   61123  molmos@husd.us
 Orfanos, Maria  Health/College & Career Planning C-8 2    morfanos@husd.us
 Parra, Laura  Main Office  ADM   61103  lparra@husd.us
 Parsons (Hillberg), Alisa  Social Science  A-26 5  61217  aparsons@husd.us
Pena, Shawny Farmers Health Center A-7   61206 sp496@husd.us

 Perkins, 

Chavonna

College & Career Tech C-X   61262  cp3127@husd.us
 Pitre, Adam

BioMed & Engineering PLTW

C-X   61262  ap213@husd.us
 Porter-Wilson, Quiana  PE Gym 3 61427  qporterwilson@husd.us
 Porter-Wilson,  Quiana  Sports Medicine S-203 3 61289 qporterwilson@husd.us
 Prasad, Kristy  PE  Gym 1, 2, 3 61426  kprasad@husd.us
Prasad, Shanya  Counseling F-5   61257 sp334@husd.us
 Prine, Joshua  English C-5  5   jp158@husd.us
 Randler, Tarente  Maintenance K Hall   61511 tr917@husd.us
 Regan, Matthew Social Science A-19 6 61213 mr101@husd.us
 Salinas, Maria   Attendance ADM   61111  msalinas@husd.us
 Sanchez, Nancy  Counseling ADM   61122  nsanchez@husd.us
 Santisteban, Juan Assistant Principal ADM      js226@husd.us
 Savarimuttu, Pearl Data Tech ADM   61147 psavarimuttu@husd.us
 Schenkelberg, Casey  English C-4 2 61226  cschenkelberg@husd.us
 Schwartz,  Ken  Registrar ADM   61141  kschwartz@husd.us
 Serna, Roxana  World Languages M-16 2 61284  rs248@husd.us
 Shipps, Jessica  World Languages M-17 5 61280  js629@husd.us
 Solis, Jessica Counseling F-5   61257 js641@husd.us
 Soval, Maria  World Languages M-5 4 61272  ms582@husd.us
 Tamondong, Nieleen  Counseling F-5   61257 ntamondong@husd.us
 Thatipamala, Jayamala  Science E-6 2 61243  jt253@husd.us
 Tocco, Nick  VAPA R6/R7   61292  ntocco@husd.us
 Tolbert, Blake English  R-2 2  61288  mtolbert@husd.us
 Truong (Bautista), Sarah English & AVID B-5 2, 4, 6 61222 sbautista@husd.us
Tommy Truong    Math D-4  4    tt623@husd.us
 Velo-Egonmwan, Mirolslaba "Lili"  Youth Intervention Specialist ADM   61106   mvelo@husd.us
 Walker, Maya  Library LIB   61401  mewalker@husd.us
 Walker, Johna  Special Education E-12 3, 6   jw911@husd.us
 Walsh, Mary  Mathematics  D-5 4, 5, 6  61238  mwalsh@husd.us
 Ware, Kimmberly  Counseling ADM   61251  kware@husd.us
 White, Yvonne  Science E-4 1, 6 61267  yw2112@husd.us
 Whittaker, Wendy  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  wwhittaker@husd.us
 Wilson, Joscelyn  Psychologist LIB   61224  jworley@husd.us
 Woelfl, Nicholas  Mathematics A-20 2 61214  nwoelfl@husd.us
 Yang, Oliver  Science E-3 6 61240 oy806@husd.us
 Young (Ealy), Farin  TRIO C-X   61262  fealy@chabotcollege.edu  

Related Resources