Skip to main content

Staff Directory & Staff Pages

Home → Our School → Staff Directory & Staff Pages

We're here to help! 
To access a staff member's staff webpage and class webpages just click on the name.
 

Staff by Last Name (A-Z)

(510) 723-3170   + extension below

Note: @husd.us is an abbreviated
alternative to @husd.k12.ca.us

Staff Member Department Room

Prep
Period

Ext. Email Address 
 
 Abadilla (Scott), Cristina

 Counseling

K-10   61428

 cristina_abadilla@senecacenter.org

 Adams, Bridgette  Math A-6 5 61205  badams@husd.us
Aibueku, Johnbull Special Education E07 3 61275 ja981@husd.us
 Alexander, Imani  YEP F-8   61261 ialexander@husd.us
 Allen-Marshall, Zyeala  Restorative Justice A-3   61204  za2610@husd.us
 Alvarenga, Andreen  Math M-15 2  61283  aalvarenga@husd.us
 Aranda, Cindy  School Support ADM   61253  caranda@husd.us
 Argyle, Julie  Special Education F-7 3    ja268@husd.us
 Ball-Elutilo, Megan  English  M-14 1, 7  61282  mball@husd.us
 Barbosa, Jill  Health/PrepColl M-2 1 61269  jbarbosa@husd.us
 Barron, Rachel  Nurse ADM      rbarron@husd.us
 Bautista-Truong, Sarah  English & AVID B-5 1, 4, 6 61222  sbautista@husd.us
 Blackburn, Sarah  Attendance ADM   61113  sblackburn@husd.us
 Boyce, Taylor  English M-6 1 61274  tb262@husd.us
 Brooks, Sonya  Counseling ADM   61125  sb5512@husd.us
 Bryd, Elaine          eb620@husd.us
 Buros, Scott  English & AVID  A-24 1, 6  61215  sburos@husd.us
 Cafeteria       61502  
 Campus Supervisors   F-3   61911  
 Casuga, Nida  Special Education F-4 4 61254  ncasuga@husd.us
 Charles, Rick  Business  D-2 6  61422  rcharles@husd.us
 Choy, Annie  Science   2     ac262@husd.us
 Cooper, Susan  Science

 M-1

6

 61268

 scooper@husd.us
 Crittenden, Michael  Special Education   1    mcrittenden@husd.us
 Cruzada, Oliver  PE GYM 2, 5, 6 61424  ocruzada@husd.us
 Cruz-Ramirez, Elisa  CWA Outreach Worker HUB      ec119@husd.us
 Daley, Bryan  Social Science  A-16 1  61212  bdaley@husd.us
 Danai, Michelle English A-25 5 61216  md891@husd.us
 Davies, Lisa  Administration A-5   61234  ldavies@husd.us
 DeAnda, Dean  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  ddeanda@husd.us
 De Jesus, Joseph  Social Science  A-12 5  61209  jdejesus@husd.us
 De Leon, Phillip  Math A-13 6 61210  pdeleon@husd.us
 Dexter, Charles  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  cdexter@husd.us
 Dobkin, Julie  Special Education C-6 2 61228  jd246@husd.us
 Dwyer, Mike  Social Science  A-15 2  61211  mdwyer@husd.us
 Elizondo, Mariely  World Languages   4    me113@husd.us
 Eshiett-Nwachukwu, Neneyen  Special Education   2, 6    ne915@husd.us
 Estrada, Pureza  Data Tech ADM   61147  pestrada@husd.us
 Fagundes, Jessica Counseling B-3      jf709@husd.us
 Fitzsimons, Victor  Science E-8 4 61245  vfitzsimons@husd.us
  TVHC A-4   61145  
 Fregeau, John  Math  M-10 4  61278  jfregeau@husd.us
 Gandarela, Sally   Bookroom K-3   61409  sg1813@husd.us
 Ganesh, Devi  Science E-3 4 61240 dg111@husd.us
 Gano, Jaime Counseling C-1   61231 jaime.gano@csueastbay.edu
 Gaviño, Diego Counseling ADM   61121 dg5013@husd.us
 Gonsalves, Jennifer  World Lang & Health K-5 3 61233  jgonsalves@husd.us

 Gonsalves, Paul

 Counsel. & AVID  ADM    61142  pgonsalves@husd.us
 Goodall, Ruby  Social Science E-9 4 61246  rgoodall@husd.us
 Greene, Jason Special Education M-11 4 61279  jg2106@husd.us
 Gudino-Gonzalez, Amada  H.S. Account. ASB   61425  aguidino-gonzalez@husd.us
 Hansen, Stacey  Science  E-10 2  61247  sehansen@husd.us
 Hayes, Andrea  Assistant Principal ADM   61105  ahayes@husd.us
 Hebert, Trudi   Math  D-3 4, 5, 6  61236  thebert@husd.us
 Herman, Carl  Math M-17 2 61286  cherman@husd.us
 Hernandez, Israel  English C-7 5 61229  ishernandez@husd.us
 Hillberg (Parsons), Alisa  Social Science A-26 3 61217  aparsons@husd.us
 Hoban, Don  Math D-4 2 61237  dhoban@husd.us

 Howard, Kyle

 English B-1 6 61219  khoward@husd.us
 Jackson, Larry  Special Education F7   61260 lj11312@husd.us
 Jones, Dustin  Social Science A-8 1 61297 dj275@husd.us
 Kammet, Tavis  VAPA R-5 1 61291  tkammet@husd.us
 Keil, Amber Counseling K-10   61428  amber.keil@husd.us
 Koehler, Mark  VAPA  B-4 4  61221  mkoehler@husd.us
 Kumar, Sanjay   Speech Pathologist LIB   61252  skumar@husd.us
 Kumar, Smita  Health/PrepColl M-7 6 61244  smkumar@husd.us
 Lacombe, Annamarie  Attendance  ADM    61112  alacombe@husd.us
 Leal, Blanca  Cafeteria     61502  bleal@husd.us
 Legakis, Andriana   English   4     alegakis@husd.us
 Lewis, Walt  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  walewis@husd.us
 Liao, Sandy Counseling B-3     yl131318@husd.us
 Lipping, Thomas  Social Science & AVID  A-27 6  61218  tlipping@husd.us
 Lockett, Benjamin PE Gym 3, 4, 5, 6 61424  bl108@husd.us
 Lockey, Ian  Science E-6 1 61243  ilockey@husd.us
 Lower, Hunter  Industrial Tech  K-1 3  61295  hlower@husd.us
 Lowry, Margaret  Health/PrepColl M-3 6 61270  malowry@husd.us
 Ma, Angela  World Languages C-3 1, 2 61223  am222@husd.us
 Mace, Andrea Psychologist Lib   61224  amace@husd.us
 Maciel, Saul EAOP/DCAC Advisor C-X   61262  saulhm@berkeley.edu
 Mannah, Curtis  VAPA R-7   61293  cmannah@husd.us
 Martinez, Erly Counseling B-3      em119@husd.us
 McElhaney, Candice  Math  M-9 3  61277  cmcelhaney@husd.us
 Menette, Sabine  World Languages  M-13     61281  smenettemclaughlin@husd.us
 Mercado, Samantha Counseling B-3      sm991@husd.us
 Miller, Connie  English  M-8 4  61276  cmiller@husd.us
 Miller, Tara  VAPA        tamiller@husd.us
 Miller, Waylon Assistant Principal ADM   61104 wmiller@husd.us
 Mohammad, Sadia  Science E-4 4 61241  sadiamohammad@husd.us
 Moore, George  Science K-4 1 61265  gmooreii@husd.us
 Moore, Raven Special Education E-5 3, 4 61611  rm2612@husd.us
 Mora, Angelica  Parent Center A-2   61504  amora@husd.us
 Mota, Marisol  Math A-19 2 61213  mlanderos@husd.us
 Murch, Sonja  ELL F-2   61273  smurch@husd.us
 Navarro, Melissa  ELL F-2   61273  mnavarro@husd.us
 Negrette, Desiree Special Education F-9 5 61258  dn4612@husd.us
 Martha Ng  World Languages M-12 2    mn160@husd.us
 Niuatoa, Alex PE PE 2, 3 61424  an502@husd.us
 Nixon, Matthew  Science E-1 5 61239  mnixon@husd.us
 Nolasco, Sandra  ELL F-2   61273  snolasco@husd.us
 Ochoa, Joel  English & Puente  C-10 5  61232  joochoa@husd.us
 Ogden, Nancy  Social Science B-2 1, 3, 5, 6 61220  nogden@husd.us
 Olmos, Moises  Counseling ADM   61123  molmos@husd.us
 Parra, Laura  Main Office  ADM   61103  lparra@husd.us
 Parsons (Hillberg), Alisa  Social Science  A-26 3  61217  aparsons@husd.us
 Patterson, Aisha  Counseling K-10   61428  ap591@husd.us

 Perkins, 

Chavonna

College & Career Tech C-X   61262  cp3127@husd.us
 Porter-Wilson, Quiana  PE Gym 2, 6 61427  qporterwilson@husd.us
 Porter-Wilson,  Quiana  Sports Medicine R-3 2, 6 61289 qporterwilson@husd.us
 Prasad, Kristy  PE  Gym 4, 5, 6 61426  kprasad@husd.us
 Redemer, Justin  English C-5 5, 6 61227  jredemer@husd.us
 Regan, Matthew Social Science A-7 3 61206 mr101@husd.us
 Rodriquez, David  Maintenance K   61511  drodriquez@husd.us
 Salinas, Maria   Attendance ADM   61111  msalinas@husd.us
 Sanchez, Nancy  Counseling ADM   61122  nsanchez@husd.us
 Schenkelberg, Casey  English C-4 1 61226  cschenkelberg@husd.us
 Schwartz,  Ken  Registrar ADM   61141  kschwartz@husd.us
 Seymour, David  Principal ADM   61102  dseymour@husd.us
 Soto, Maricela  PE Gym 1 61426  ms2310@husd.us
 Soval, Maria  World Languages M-5 2 61272 ms582@husd.us
 Stallworth, William  Counseling B-3     ws478@husd.us
 Thatipamala, Jayamala  Science M-4 2 61271 jt253@husd.us
 Tocco, Nick  VAPA R6/R7   61292  ntocco@husd.us
 Tolbert, Blake English  R-2 3  61288  mtolbert@husd.us
 Truong (Bautista), Sarah English & AVID B-1 1, 4, 6 61222 sbautista@husd.us
 Velo-Egonmwan, Mirolslaba "Lili"  Assistant Principal ADM   61106   mvelo@husd.us
 Walker, Maya  Library LIB   61401  mewalker@husd.us
 Walsh, Mary  Mathematics  D-5 4, 5, 6  61238  mwalsh@husd.us
 Ware, Kimmberly  Counseling ADM   61251  kware@husd.us
 White, Yvonne  Science K-8 3 61267  yw2112@husd.us
 Whittaker, Wendy  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  wwhittaker@husd.us
 Wilson, Joscelyn  Psychologist LIB   61224  jworley@husd.us
 Woelfl, Nicholas  Math A-20 3 61214  nwoelfl@husd.us
 Yado, Victoria  Special Education F-5 4    vy715@husd.us
 Young (Ealy), Farin  EAOP C-X   61262  fealy@chabotcollege.edu  

Related Resources