Skip to main content

Staff Directory & Staff Pages

Home → Our School → Staff Directory & Staff Pages

We're here to help! 
To access a staff member's staff webpage and class webpages just click on the name.
 

Staff by Last Name (A-Z)

(510) 723-3170   + extension below

 

Staff Member Department Room

Prep
Period

Ext. Email Address 
Note: @husd.us is an abbreviated
alternative to @husd.k12.ca.us
 Abadilla, Cristina  Counseling K-10   61428  cristina_abadilla@senecacenter.org
 Adams, Bridgette  Math A-6 6 61205  badams@husd.us
 Aguilar, Omar  Psychologist Intern LIB   61224  oaguilar@husd.us
 Allen-Marshall, Zyeala  Restorative Justice A-3   61204  za2610@husd.us
 Alvarenga, Andreen  Math M-15 1  61283  aalvarenga@husd.us
 Aranda, Cindy  School Support ADM   61253  caranda@husd.us
 Arreola, Daniel   EAOP/DCAC Advisor C-X   61613  drarreola@berkeley.edu
 Ball-Elutilo, Megan  English  M-14 1  61282  mball@husd.us
 Barbosa, Jill  Health/PrepColl M-2 1 61269  jbarbosa@husd.us
 Barron, Rachel  Nurse ADM      rbarron@husd.us
 Bautista, Sarah  English & AVID B-5 1 61222  sbautista@husd.us
 Blackburn, Sarah  Attendance ADM   61113  sblackburn@husd.us
 Blomquist, Erin  Math A-9   61208  eblomquist@husd.us
 Boyce, Taylor  English M-6 4 61274  tb262@husd.us
 Burnett, Ranell  Special Education M-11   61279   rburnett@husd.us
 Buros, Scott  English & AVID  A-24 1  61215  sburos@husd.us
 Cafeteria       61502  
 Campus Supervisors   F-3   61911  
 Canales, Lynda  English & AVID  A-25 1  61216  lcanales@husd.us
 Casuga, Nida  Special Education F-4 3 61254  ncasuga@husd.us
 Charles, Rick  Career Tech  D-2    61422  rcharles@husd.us
 Chilcoat, Joshua  PE GYM 6 61424  jchilcoat@husd.us
 Clark, Karimah  Counseling ADM   61125  kclark@husd.us
 Coney, Larrisha  Counseling B-3   61612  lconey2@horizion.csueastbay.edu
 Cooper, Susan  Science

 M-1

 

 61268

 scooper@husd.us
 Couto, Luis  Special Education F-9 5 61258  lcoutojr@husd.us
 Crosby, Sean  Special Education F-5 1&5 61257  scrosby@husd.us
 Cruz de Ibarra, Paula  World Languages M-12   61280  pcruz@husd.us
 Cruzada, Oliver  PE GYM 5 61424  ocruzada@husd.us
 Daley, Bryan  Social Science  A-16 3  61212  bdaley@husd.us
 Davies, Lisa  Administration A-5   61234  ldavies@husd.us
 DeAnda, Dean  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  ddeanda@husd.us
 De Jesus, Joseph  Social Science  A-12 3  61209  jdejesus@husd.us
 De Leon, Phillip  Math A-13 4 61210  pdeleon@husd.us
 Dexter, Charles  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  cdexter@husd.us
 Doan, Kent          
 Dobkin, Julie  Science C-6 6 61228  jd246@husd.us
 Dwyer, Mike  Social Science  A-15 2  61211  mdwyer@husd.us
 Estrada, Pureza  Data Tech ADM   61147  pestrada@husd.us
 Fitzsimons, Victor  Sciene E-8 4 61245  vfitzsimons@husd.us
 Fregeau, John  Math  M-10 2  61278  jfregeau@husd.us
 Gandarela, Sally   Bookroom K-3   61409  sg1813@husd.us
 Ganesh, Devi Social Science E-3   61240 dg111@husd.us
 Gilmete, Adriana  Science K-6 4 61266  agilmete@husd.us
 Garahan, Molly  Counseling ADM   61121  ag2119@husd.us
 Gonsalves, Jennifer  World Lang & Health K-5 1 61233  jgonsalves@husd.us
 Gonsalves, Paul  Counsel. & AVID  ADM    61142  pgonsalves@husd.us
 Goodall, Ruby  Social Science E-9 1 61246  rgoodall@husd.us
 Gudino-Gonzalez, Amada  H.S. Account. ASB   61425  aguidino-gonzalez@husd.us
 Hansen, Stacey  Science  E-10 2  61247  sehansen@husd.us
 Hayes, Andrea  Assistant Principal ADM   61105  ahayes@husd.us
 Hebert, Trudi   Math  D-3    61236  thebert@husd.us
 Herman, Carl  Math M-17 4 61286  cherman@husd.us
 Hernandez, Israel  English C-7 5 61229  ishernandez@husd.us
Highsmith, Ashley   E-7 6 61275 ah351@husd.us
 Hoban, Don  Math D-4 3 61237  dhoban@husd.us
 Howard, Kyle  English B-1   61219  khoward@husd.us
 Jones, Dustin  Social Science A-8 3 61297 dj275@husd.us
 Kammet, Tavis  VAPA R-5 2 61291  tkammet@husd.us
 Keil, Amber Counseling K-10   61428  amber.keil@husd.us
 Knight, Andrew  VAPA  R-1 1  61287  aknight@husd.us
 Koehler, Mark  VAPA  B-4 4  61221  mkoehler@husd.us
 Kumar, Sanjay   Speech Pathologist LIB   61252  skumar@husd.us
 Kumar, Smita  Health/PrepColl M-7 5 61244  smkumar@husd.us
 Lacombe, Annamarie  Attendance  ADM    61112  alacombe@husd.us 
 Leal, Blanca  Cafeteria     61502  bleal@husd.us
 Lewis, Walt  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  walewis@husd.us
 Lipping, Thomas  Social Science & AVID  A-27    61218  tlipping@husd.us
Lockett, Benjamin YEP F-8   61261  bl108@husd.us
 Lockey, Ian  Science E-6 3 61243  ilockey@husd.us
 Lower, Hunter  Industrial Tech  K-1 4  61295  hlower@husd.us
 Lowry, Margaret  Health/PrepColl M-3   61270  malowry@husd.us
 Ma, Angela  World Languages C-3 1,2 61223  am222@husd.us
 Mannah, Curtis  VAPA R-7   61293  cmannah@husd.us
 Marquez, Daniela  TVHC R-7   61512  danielamarquez@tvhc.com
 Mason, Christina  Special Education E-5 1 61611  cmason@husd.k12.ca.us
 McElhaney, Candice  Math  M-9 3  61277  cmcelhaney@husd.us
 Menette, Sabine  World Languages  M-13 1   61281  smenettemclaughlin@husd.us
 Miller, Connie  English  M-8 5  61276  cmiller@husd.us
 Miller, Waylon Assistant Principal ADM   61104 wmiller@husd.us
 Mohammad, Sadia  Science E-4 4 61241  sadiamohammad@husd.us
 Moore, George  Science K-4 1 61265  gmooreii@husd.us
 Mora, Angelica  Parent Center A-2   61504  amora@husd.us
 Mota, Iliana Counseling       imota@husd.us
 Mota, Marisol  Math A-19 1 61213  mlanderos@husd.us
 Murch, Sonja  ELL F-2   61273  smurch@husd.us
 Navarro, Melissa  ELL F-2   61273  mnavarro@husd.us
 Nixon, Matthew  Science E-1 4 61239  mnixon@husd.us
 Nolasco, Sandra  ELL F-2   61273  snolasco@husd.us
 Ochoa, Joel  English & Puente  C-10 5  61232  joochoa@husd.us
 Ogden, Nancy  Social Science B-2   61220  nogden@husd.us
 Olmos, Moises  Counseling ADM   61123  molmos@husd.us
 Parra, Laura  Main Office  ADM   61103  lparra@husd.us
 Parsons, Alisa  Social Science  A-26 3  61217  aparsons@husd.us

Perkins,

Chavonna

College & Career Tech C-X   61262  cp3127@husd.us
 Porter-Wilson, Quiana  PE Gym   61427  qporterwilson@husd.us

 Potosme, Marcela

 Counseling B-3   61612  mpotosme@horizion.csueastbay.edu
 Pracale, Celeste  CWA District   34210  cpracale@husd.us
 Prasad, Kristy  PE  Gym   61426  kprasad@husd.us
 Redemer, Justin  English C-5   61227  jredemer@husd.us
 Rodriquez, David  Maintenance K   61511  drodriquez@husd.us
 Salinas, Maria   Attendance ADM   61111  msalinas@husd.us
 Sanchez, Nancy  Counseling ADM   61122  nsanchez@husd.us
 Schenkelberg, Casey  English C-4 2 61226  cschenkelberg@husd.us
 Schwartz,  Ken  Registrar ADM   61141  kschwartz@husd.us
 Seymour, David  Principal ADM   61102  dseymour@husd.us
 Soares, Carla  Special Education C-8 5 61298  cisoares@husd.us
 Soto, Maricela  PE Gym 3 61426  ms2310@husd.us
Soval, Maria  World Languages M-5 2 61272 ms582@husd.us
Thatipamala, Jayamala   M-4 1,2 61271 jt253@husd.us
 Tocco, Nick  VAPA R6/R7   61292  ntocco@husd.us
 Tolbert, Blake  English  R-2    61288  mtolbert@husd.us
 Velo-Egonmwan, Mirolslaba "Lili"  Assistant Principal ADM   61106   mvelo@husd.us
 Walker, Maya  Library LIB   61401  mewalker@husd.us
 Walsh, Mary  Mathematics  D-5    61238  mwalsh@husd.us
 Ware, Kimmberly  Counseling ADM   61251  kware@husd.us
 White, Yvonne  Science K-8 3 61267  yw2112@husd.us
 Whittaker, Wendy  Campus Sup. F-3   61911  wwhittaker@husd.us
 Wilson, Joscelyn  Psychologist LIB   61224  jworley@husd.us
 Woelfl, Nicholas  Math A-20 2 61214  nwoelfl@husd.us
 Wolter, Rick  Special Education  E-12 1 & 6  61248  rwolter@husd.us
Zavala, Karen  World Languages M-16 2 61284 kz328@husd.us

 

 

 

Related Resources