Counseling: Guidance

Hayward High School's counselors are readily available to assist students, parents, guardians and staff with...

Students are warmly invited to see their counselor during non-class time (not during class time, please).  Parents and guardians are strongly encouraged to make counselor appointments by contacting the counselor or Counseling Assistant Karimah Clark.  Email usually works best, if possible.

 

Counselor Assignments
click here for printable list

Last Name

   

A - F

    Molly Garahan

ag2119@husd.us  Ext. 61121

G - H               Paul Gonsalves  pgonsalves@husd.us   Ext. 61142

I - L

             Moises Olmos

     molmos@husd.us    Ext. 61123

M - O

             Lupe Santoyo

     gsantoyo@husd.us  Ext. 61251

       P - Z

             Nancy Sanchez

     nsanchez@husd.us  Ext. 61122

  Programs

AVID *

        Paul Gonsalves

pgonsalves@husd.us  Ext. 61142

Biomedical Science Pathway
Iliana Mota
imota@husd.us              
ELL **

                 Moises Olmos

         molmos@husd.us     Ext.  61123

Puente

                 Lupe Santoyo

         gsantoyo@husd.us     Ext. 61251

 
Counseling
Assistant
 Karimah Clark   kclark@husd.us  Ext. 61125
Restorative Justice Counselor  Kimmberly Ware
Mrs. Ware is at HHS Monday-Friday from 10am-5pm in Room A-3.
  kware@husd.us  Ext. 61203
Restorative Justice District Coordinator   NaTisha Hutson
 Restorative Justice Request Form
 natisha@seedscrc.org

Psychologist

 Joscelyn Wilson
Ms. Worley is at HHS on Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays and some Wednesdays.  Her office is located inside the library.

  jworley@husd.us  Ext. 61224

Career & College Advisor

 Danielle Adams
Ms. Adams is at HHS on Monday-Friday from 8-4. Her office is located in C-X.

 dadams@husd.us    Ext. 61262

School Therapists

 Sabrina Vella
Ms. Vella is at HHS Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday in Room K-10.

Cristina Adadilla

Ms. Abadilla is at HHS Monday-Friday in Room K-10 and F-9.

 svella@husd.us
 Ext. 61267
 

 cristina_abadilla@senecacenter.org

Ext: 61428

Drop Out Prevention Specialist

Thomas Nishi

Mr. Nishi is at HHS Monday-Friday in Room A-4

  nthomas@husd.us Ext: 61145
Tiburcio Vazquez Wellness Center

 ________, Health Educator
________is at HHS Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 9-4 in Room K-8. 


Ext. 61267 

Intern Counselor for Freshmen

 Brandi Bellamy

Ms. Bellamy will be at HHS on Mondays and Fridays 8:30am-3:30pm in Room B-3.

 bbellamy@horizon.csueastbay.edu 

 Ext. 61612

Intern Counselor for Sophomores

 Trena Nashir

Ms. Nashir will be at HHS on Mondays and Fridays 8:30am-3:30pm in Room B-3.

 trenanashir@gmail.com

 Ext. 61612

Intern Counselor for Juniors

 Akeem Ajani

Mr. Ajani will be at HHS on Mondays and Fridays 8:30am-3:30pm in Room B-3.

 aajani@horizon.csueastbay.edu

 Ext. 61612

Intern Counselor for Seniors

 Ryan Autenrieth

Mr. Autenrieth (Mr. A) will be at HHS on Mondays and Fridays 8:30am-3:30pm in Room B-3.

 ryanautenrieth@gmail.com

 Ext. 61612

Intern Counselor

 Jackie Elliott

Ms. Elliott will be at HHS on Tuesdays and Fridays 8:30am-3:30pm in Room B-3.

 jackelin.elliott@gmail.com

 Ext. 61612


 

Molly2.jpg Gonsalves 6.jpg Olmos 1.jpg Lupe Santoyo IMG_7124.jpg