Staff Directory & Staff Pages

Home → Our School → Staff Directory & Staff Pages

We're here to help! 
To access a staff member's staff webpage and class webpages just click on the name.
 

Staff by Last Name (A-Z)

(510) 723-3170   + extension below

 

Staff Member Department Room

Prep
Period

Ext. Email Address 
Note: @husd.us is an abbreviated
alternative to @husd.k12.ca.us
 Abadilla, Cristina Counseling K-10   61428  cristina_abadilla@senecacenter.org
 Adams, Bridgette Math A-6 6 61205  badams@husd.us
 Adams, Danielle Career Center C-X   61262  dadams@husd.us
 Aguilar, Omar ELL F-2   61273  oaguilar@husd.us
 Alvarenga, Andreen Math M-15 3  61283  aalvarenga@husd.us
 Ammons, Floyd Math M-5 1 61272  fammons@husd.us
 Aranda, Cindy School Support ADM   61253  caranda@husd.us
 Ball-Elutilo, Megan English  M-14 1  61282  mball@husd.us
 Barbosa, Jill Health/CSI M-2 2 61269  jbarbosa@husd.us
 Barron, Rachel Nurse ADM      rbarron@husd.us
 Bautista, Sarah English & AVID B-5 1&4 61222  sbautista@husd.us
 Blackburn, Sarah Attendance ADM   61113  sblackburn@husd.us
 Bennett, (Beckford), Karen Registrar ADM   61141  kbeckford@husd.us
 Blomquist, Erin Math A-9 1 61208  eblomquist@husd.us
 Boyce, Taylor English M-6 3 61274  tb262@husd.us
 Buros, Scott English & AVID  A-24 1  61215  sburos@husd.us
 Cafeteria       61502  
 Campus Supervisors   F-3   61911  
 Canales, Lynda English & AVID  A-25 1  61216  lcanales@husd.us
 Casuga, Nida Special Education F-4 3 61254  ncasuga@husd.us
 Charles, Rick Career Tech  D-2 5  61422  rcharles@husd.us
 Chilcoat, Joshua PE GYM 2 61424  jchilcoat@husd.us
 Clark, Karimah Counseling ADM   61125  kclark@husd.us
 Cooper, Susan Science

 M-1

D-1

5

 61268

 61403

 scooper@husd.us
 Couto, Luis Special Education F-9 5 61258  lcoutojr@husd.us
 Crosby, Sean Special Education F-5 2,4,5 61257  scrosby@husd.us
 Cruz de Ibarra, Paula World Languages M-12 2 61280  pcruz@husd.us
 Cruzada, Oliver PE GYM 3,5 61424  ocruzada@husd.us
 Daley, Bryan Social Science  A-16 1,2  61230  bdaley@husd.us
 David, Alan Pipeline to College C-X      adavid@chabotcollege.edu
 Davies, Lisa Administration A-5   61234  ldavies@husd.us
 DeAnda, Dean Campus Sup. F-3   61911  ddeanda@husd.us
 De Jesus, Joseph Social Science  A-12 4  61209  jdejesus@husd.us
 De Leon, Phillip Math A-13 4 61210  pdeleon@husd.us
 Dexter, Charles Campus Sup. F-3   61911  cdexter@husd.us
 Dobkin, Julie Science C-6 2-6 61228  jd246@husd.us
 Dwyer, Mike Social Science  A-15 2  61211  mdwyer@husd.us
 Elliott, Jackelin Counseling B-3   61612  jackelin.elliott@gmail.com
 Estrada, Pureza Data Tech ADM   61147  pestrada@husd.us
 Fitzsimons, Victor Sciene E-8   61245  vfitzsimons@husd.us
 Franco, Alvaro Assistant Principal ADM   61106  afranco@husd.us
 Fregeau, John Math  M-10 2  61278  jfregeau@husd.us
 Gandarela, Sally  Bookroom K-3   61409  sg1813@husd.us
 Gaviño, Diego EAOP LIB   61124  dgavino@berkeley.edu
 Gilmete, Adriana Science K-6   61266  agilmete@husd.us
 Garahan, Molly Counseling ADM   61121  ag2119@husd.us
 Gonsalves, Jennifer World Lang & Health K-5 3 61233  jgonsalves@husd.us
 Gonsalves, Paul Counsel. & AVID  ADM    61142  pgonsalves@husd.us
 Goodall, Ruby Social Science E-9 2 61246  rgoodall@husd.us
 Gudino-Gonzalez, Amada H.S. Account. ASB   61425  aguidino-gonzalez@husd.us
 Hansen, Stacey Science  E-10 5  61247  sehansen@husd.us
 Hayes, Andrea Assistant Principal ADM   61105  ahayes@husd.us
 Hebert, Trudi  Math  D-3 4  61236  thebert@husd.us
 Herman, Carl Math M-17 4 61286  cherman@husd.us
 Hernandez, Israel English C-7 5 61229  ishernandez@husd.us
 Hoban, Don Math D-4 3 61237  dhoban@husd.us
 Howard, Kyle English B-1   61219  khoward@husd.us
 Jones-Martinez, Jennifer World Languages M-16 4 61284  jjones-martinez@husd.us
 Kammet, Tavis VAPA R-5 3 61291  tkammet@husd.us
 Kevern, Diane Special Education K-2 1,3,6 61264  dkevern@husd.us
 Knight, Andrew VAPA  R-1 1  61287  aknight@husd.us
 Koehler, Mark VAPA  B-4 3  61221  mkoehler@husd.us
 Kudenov, Amy English  C-8 5  61231  akudenov@husd.us
 Kumar, Sanjay  Speech Pathologist        skumar@husd.us
 Kumar, Smita Health E-7 2 61244  smkumar@husd.us
 Lacombe, Annamarie Attendance  ADM    61112  alacombe@husd.us 
 Leal, Blanca Cafeteria        bleal@husd.us
 Lewis, Walt Campus Sup. F-3   61911  walewis@husd.us
 Lipping, Thomas Social Science & AVID  A-27 1  61218  tlipping@husd.us
 Lockey, Ian Science E-6 3 61243  ilockey@husd.us
 Lower, Hunter Industrial Tech  K-1 4  61295  hlower@husd.us
 Lowry, Margaret Health M-3 4 61270  malowry@husd.us
 Ma, Angela World Languages C-3 3 61223  am222@husd.us
 Mannah, Curtis VAPA R-7   61293  cmannah@husd.us
 Marquez, Daniela TVHC R-7   61512  danielamarquez@tvhc.com
 Martinez, Alma World Languages  M-11    61279  amartinez@husd.us
 McElhaney, Candice Math  M-9 1,5  61277  cmcelhaney@husd.us
 McGee, Pamela  Special Education M-4 6 61271  pmcgee@husd.us
 Menette, Sabine World Languages  M-13 1   61281  smenettemclaughlin@husd.us
 Miller, Connie English  M-8 2  61276  cmiller@husd.us
 Mohammad, Sadia Science E-4 4 61241  sadiamohammad@husd.us
 Moore, George Science K-4   61265  gmooreii@husd.us
 Mota, Iliana Counseling        imota@husd.us
 Mota, Marisol Math A-19   61213  mlanderos@husd.us
 Navarro, Melissa  ELL F-2   61273  mnavarro@husd.us
 Nishi, Thomas Counseling A-4   61145  nthomas@husd.us
 Nixon, Matthew Science E-1 3 61239  mnixon@husd.us
 Nolasco, Sandra ELL F-2   61273  snolasco@husd.us
 Ochoa, Joel English & Puente  C-10 5  61232  joochoa@husd.us
 Ochsner, Emma Social Science A-20 2 61214  eochsner@husd.us
 Ogden, Nancy Social Science B-2 1 61220  nogden@husd.us
 Olmos, Moises Counseling ADM   61123  molmos@husd.us
 Padilla, Soledad ELL F-2   61273  spadilla@husd.us
 Parra, Laura Main Office  ADM   61103  lparra@husd.us
 Parsons, Alisa Social Science  A-26 3  61217  aparsons@husd.us
 Payne, Catherine YEP F-8   61261  cpayne@husd.us
 Pham, Don Science E-3 6 61240  donpham@husd.us
 Phillips, Franklin Parent Center A-2   61504  fp123@husd.us
 Pitney, Douglas Social Science  A-8    61297  dpitney@husd.us
 Porter-Wilson, Quiana PE Gym 2 61427  qporterwilson@husd.us
 Pracale, Celeste CWA District   34210  cpracale@husd.us
 Prasad, Kristy PE  Gym 4,5 61426  kprasad@husd.us
 Redemer, Justin English C-5 6 61227  jredemer@husd.us
 Rodriquez, David Maintenance K   61511  drodriquez@husd.us
 Salinas, Maria  Attendance ADM   61111  msalinas@husd.us
 Sanchez, Nancy Counseling ADM   61122  nsanchez@husd.us
San Miguel, Kristel Counseling B-3   61612 kssanmiguel@dons.usfca.edu
 Santoyo, Lupe Counsel. & Puente ADM   61251  gsantoyo@husd.us
 Schenkelberg, Casey English C-4 4 61226  cschenkelberg@husd.us
 Schick, Carla Math  R-3 1  61289  cschick@husd.us
 Seymour, David Principal ADM   61102  dseymour@husd.us
 Soares, Carla Special Education C-1   61298  cisoares@husd.us
 Soto, Maricela PE Gym 3 61426  ms2310@husd.us
 Tocco, Nick VAPA R-6 3 61292  ntocco@husd.us
 Tolbert, Blake English  R-2    61288  mtolbert@husd.us
 Vella, Sabrina Counseling K-10   61428  svella@husd.us
 Visico, Levine ROP D-3   61236  lvisico@husd.us
 Walker, Maya Library LIB   61401  mewalker@husd.us
 Walsh, Mary Mathematics  D-5 4,5,6  61238  mwalsh@husd.us
 Walton, Monique Assistant Principal ADM   61104  mwalton@husd.us
 Ware, Kimmberly RJ Counseling A-3   61204  kware@husd.us
 White, Yvonne Science K-8 2 61267  yw2112@husd.us
 Whittaker, Wendy Campus Sup. F-3   61911  wwhittaker@husd.us
 Wilson, Joscelyn Psychologist LIB   61224  jworley@husd.us
 Woelfl, Nicholas Math A-7 2 61206  nwoelfl@husd.us
 Wolter, Rick Special Education  E-12 1,3,6  61248  rwolter@husd.us
 Wu, Yongzhen World Languages C-3 4 61223  ywu@husd.us
 YEP YEP  F-8    61261  cpayne@husd.us