Administration

Home → Our School → Administration

photo.jpg

 

Mr. Alvaro Franco
Assistant Principal
for 9th Grade


afranco@husd.us
Ext. 61106

FullSizeRender.jpg

 

Ms. Monique Walton
Assistant Principal 
10th Grade


mwalton@husd.us
Ext. 61104

The Hayward High Administrative team is here to assist you in achieving your academic and career goals!  To find out more about us, including the best way to contact us, please click on our name below our picture.

IMG_2027 (1).jpg


Mr. Dave Seymour
Principal

 

dseymour@husd.us
Ext. 61102

Who to Contact

 

Laura Parra
Administrative Assistant (Main Office) 
Ext. 61103
lparra@husd.us

 

Cindy Aranda
School Support Assistant for the APs   
Ext. 61253
caranda@husd.us

 
Ms. Andrea Hayes
Assistant Principal 

for 11th & 12th Grade

ahayes@husd.us
Ext. 61105

Anonymous School Tipline

To provide students with a more safe and secure school environment, we are happy to announce the implementation of School Tipline.  This service allows students and parents to anonymously communicate school concerns or threats to administration through the Internet or text messaging.  See the attached flyer to learn how to submit an anonymous tip.

Click HERE to submit an anonymous tip.